Coronavirus Update

Last updated 1st April 2020
Our website is still open for checking products and prices but please contact our branches directly to place your order for delivery.

The following clarification has been received from the Department of Business and Energy Industrial Strategy (BEIS) ‘Builders merchants are a vital part of the construction supply chain. It is important that they continue to support the industry to operate on sites, especially where it is undertaking essential work'.

With this clarity and the health, safety and wellbeing of our customers and team members being our utmost priority. So from 26th March we will be operating a delivered-only service. All Branches will be closed for customer collections until further notice.

For placing orders out of hours for  emergency supplies to the NHS and approved contractors call 07850 735076
To arrange delivery please either call or email the following Branches, open from 7.30am - 5.00pm Mon-Fri only:

- New Malden – Phone:020 8949 1621, Email:Newmalden@championtimber.com

- Chessington – Phone:01372 847910, Email:Chessington@championtimber.com

- Dorking – Phone:01306 884418, Email:Dorking@championtimber.com

- Edenbridge – Phone:01732 864328, Email:Edenbridge@championtimber.com

- Guildford – Phone:01483 510170, Email:Guildford@championtimber.com

- Weybridge – Phone:01932 359780, Email:Weybridge@championtimber.com

Temporarily closed:

- Bromley

- Claygate

- Sutton

- Wimbledon